May 19, 2021: Solving Your HIPAA Problem: Group Demonstration of Compliancy Group’s Simplified Process

Share this article on:

The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act can be confusing and complying with all provisions of the HIPAA Privacy, Security, Omnibus, and Breach Notification Rules can be challenging.

One way to ensure compliance is to receive assistance from compliance experts and to be guided through the process. This will ensure no aspect of compliance is overlooked, risks are mitigated, and HIPAA fines can be avoided.

Compliancy Group has simplified the compliance process by creating a software solution – The Guard – that guides customers through their compliance journey and allows them to create a compliance program that is easy to maintain over time.

“By working with our customers and listening to their concerns, we are able to effectively address their needs. Our clients are comfortable communicating with us, because of the trust we have built together,” explained Compliancy Group. “We are the only HIPAA compliance company to be named ‘Best Places to Work’ and ‘Fastest-Growing Companies in America’ by Inc. Magazine. By working with us, you no longer have to feel uncertain about HIPAA.”

On May 19, 2021, Compliancy Group will be conducting a group demonstration of the The Guard to show the compliance solution in action.

Webinar Details:

Date:   May 19, 2021

Time: 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT

To register to join the group demonstration click the link below:

Register for the Group Demonstration Here

Author: Steve Alder has many years of experience as a journalist, and comes from a background in market research. He is a specialist on legal and regulatory affairs, and has several years of experience writing about HIPAA. Steve holds a B.Sc. from the University of Liverpool.

Share This Post On