Webinar: How HIPAA-Compliant Messaging Transforms Healthcare

Share this article on:

Data show 70% of delays in providing treatment to patients is due to miscommunication, so resolving the problems that result in miscommunication in healthcare is key to improving quality of care, clinical outcomes, and the patient experience.

One of the biggest contributory factors to miscommunication is the use of outdated communications systems, which has long been a problem in healthcare. Fortunately, there is a solution that has been shown to greatly improve communication efficiency and reduce the potential for errors and miscommunication – a secure texting platform.

To find out more about secure, HIPAA-compliant messaging and how it can make care teams immediately more efficient and effective, we invite you to join this upcoming webinar.

During the webinar you will discover how this single change can lead to major improvements in collaboration, save valuable time, decrease costs, and lead to happier staff and patients.

The webinar is being hosted by TigerConnect, the leading secure healthcare messaging provider, and will take place on Wednesday, December 9 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

Webinar Details:

How HIPAA-Compliant Messaging Transforms Healthcare

Date/Time: Wednesday, December 9 – 10 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET

Hosted by:
Julie Grenuk, Nurse Executive, TigerConnect
Tommy Wright, Director of Product Marketing, TigerConnect

Register Here

Author: Steve Alder has many years of experience as a journalist, and comes from a background in market research. He is a specialist on legal and regulatory affairs, and has several years of experience writing about HIPAA. Steve holds a B.Sc. from the University of Liverpool.

Share This Post On