Webinar May 12, 2021: 6 Secret Ingredients to HIPAA Compliance

Share this article on:

Are you looking to become HIPAA compliant? Regardless of where you are in the HIPAA compliance process, help is at hand.

On May 12, 2021, Compliancy Group is hosting a webinar and will share 6 secret ingredients for a well run and easily maintained HIPAA compliance program.

Webinar attendees will discover a recipe for a successful compliance program that will help them ensure their businesses becomes and remains HIPAA compliant.

The webinar will include:

  • Step-by-step “How to guides” for HIPAA
  • Ingredients for a well-run compliance program
  • Proper time and instruction for each piece
  • Complexities of the regulation
  • And more!!

Webinar Details:

Date:  May 12, 2021

Time: 14:00 ET / 13:00 CT / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PT

To register to join the group demonstration click the link below:

Author: Steve Alder has many years of experience as a journalist, and comes from a background in market research. He is a specialist on legal and regulatory affairs, and has several years of experience writing about HIPAA. Steve holds a B.Sc. from the University of Liverpool.

Share This Post On