Webinar: TitanHQ and Datto Networking Discuss Enhanced Web Content Filtering

Share this article on:

Earlier this year, spam and web filtering solution provider TitanHQ partnered with Datto Networking, the leading provider of MSP-delivered IT solutions to SMBs.

The new partnership has allowed Datto to enhance security on the Datto Networking Appliance with enterprise-grade web filtering technology supplied by TitanHQ.

The new web filtering functionality allows users of the appliance to carefully control the web content that can be accessed by employees and guests and provides superior protection against the full range of web-based threats.

TitanHQ and Datto Networking will be holding a webinar that will include an overview of the solution along with a deep dive into the new web filtering functionality.

Webinar Details:

Datto Networking & Titan HQ Deliver Enhanced Web Content Filtering

Date: Thursday, October 18th

Time: 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 4PM GMT/BST

Speakers:

John Tippett, VP, Datto Networking

Andy Katz, Network Solutions Engineer

Rocco Donnino, EVP of Strategic Alliances, TitanHQ

Click here to register for the webinar

Author: HIPAA Journal

Share This Post On